SA State Emergency Service Volunteers' Association
Contact SASESVA

General Enquiries

For enquiries relating to the Volunteers' Association, email caracoussis.susan@ses.sa.gov.au. For general SES matters, you can visit www.ses.sa.gov.au and follow their links.

Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
Susan Caracoussis
GPO Box 2706
ADELAIDE S.A. 5001
MOBILE: 0414 877 374
EMAIL: susan.caracoussis@sa.gov.au or susan@sasesva.org.au

CHAIRPERSON:
Warren Hicks ESM
GPO Box 2706
ADELAIDE S.A. 5001
MOBILE: 0424 435 416
EMAIL: warrenhicks2@bigpond.com

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON/TREATURER:
Peter Codrington ESM
PO Box 386
CEDUNA S.A. 5690
WORK: 8625 2077
MOBILE: 0427 269 161
EMAIL: peter.codrington@sasesvolunteer.org.au

SECRETARY
Chris Ainsworth
GPO Box 2706
ADELAIDE S.A. 5001
MOBILE: 0414 374 096
EMAIL: chris.ainsworth@sasesvolunteer.org.au

   
 

Region Representatives

South Region

Chris Ainsworth
GPO Box 2706
ADELAIDE S.A. 5001
MOBILE: 0414 374 096
EMAIL: chris.ainsworth@sasesvolunteer.org.au

Bill Job
PO Box 245
MILLICENT S.A. 5280
MOBILE: 0417 819 817
EMAIL: william.job@bigpond.com

John Lawrence ESM
GPO Box 2706
ADELAIDE S.A. 5001
MOBILE: 0414 901 827
EMAIL: john.lawrence@sasesvolunteer.org.au

North Region

Peter Codrington ESM
PO Box 386
CEDUNA S.A. 5690
WORK: 8625 2077   MOBILE: 0427 269 161
EMAIL: peter.codrington@sasesvolunteer.org.au

Richard Davison
PO Box 3071
PORT LINCOLN S.A. 5606
MOBILE: 0427 013 924
EMAIL: davisonhome@internode.on.net

Jeff Kerley
PO Box 161
PORT BROUGHTON S.A. 5522
MOBILE: 0428 352 522
EMAIL: jeff.kerley@sasesvolunteer.org.au